Contact

Mailing & Street Address

The Upper Room

1908 Grand Avenue
PO Box 340004
Nashville, TN 37203-0004

615-340-7200

To order books, magazines and for all other customer service needs, call

800-972-0433

Subscriber Services

Department Directory

Jeremy Bakker

Scholar in Residence
615-340-7012
jbakker@upperroom.org

Neely Baugh

Editorial Assistant
(615) 340-7252
nbaugh@upperroom.org

Lindsay Gray

Editorial Director of Magazines
615-340-7237
lgray@upperroom.org

Erin Palmer

General Assistant, Upper Room Magazine
615-340-1785
epalmer@upperroom.org

Shawn Bakker

Executive Publisher
615-340-7060
sbakker@upperroom.org

Andrew Breeden

Associate /Acquisitions Editor
615.340-7259
abreeden@upperroom.org

Susan King

Associate Editor
615-340-7203
sking@upperroom.org

Web Team

Upper Room Web Team
WebUR@umcdiscipleship.org

Jorge Berrios

Managing Editor
(615) 340-7246
jerrios@upperroom.org

Theresa Santillan

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7253
tsantillan@upperroom.org

Gina Manskar

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7254
gmanskar@upperroom.org

Beth Richardson

Editor
615-340-7242
brichardson@upperroom.org

Melanie Hooper

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7247
mhooper@upperroom.org

Sandy Miller

Editor
615-340-7089
smiller@upperroom.org

Lynn Gilliam

Senior Editor
615-340-7240
lgilliam@upperroom.org

Melanie Hooper

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7333
mhooper@upperroom.org

Gina Manskar

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7254
gmanskar@upperroom.org

Joanna Bradley

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7256
jbradley@upperroom.org

Joseph Crowe

Discipleship Resources Project Manager
615-340-7332
jcrowe@upperroom.org

Rita Collett

Managing Editor
615-340-7530
rcollett@upperroom.org

Stephane Brooks

Director Emmaus Ministries
615-340-7189
sbrooks@upperroom.org

Hess "Doc" Hall, Jr.

Program Manager, Face-2-Face
(615) 340-7288
hhall@upperroom.org

Kate Dickinson

Associate Director Emmaus Ministries
615-340-7230
kdickinson@umcdiscipleship.org

Stephane Brooks

Director Emmaus Ministries
615-340-7189
sbrooks@upperroom.org

Geoff Parker

Program Manager
(615) 340-7227
gparker@upperroom.org

Kate Dickinson

Associate Director Emmaus Ministries
615-240-7230
kdickinson@upperroom.org

Migdiel Perez

Manager
615-340-7215
mperez@upperroom.org

Donna Bryant

Coordinator, Academy of Spiritual Formation
615-340-7233
dbryant@upperroom.org

Johnny Sears

Director, Academy for Spiritual Formation & Emerging Ministries
615-340-7226
jsears@upperroom.org

Im Jung

Regional Coordinator, Academy for Spiritual Formation & Emerging Ministries
615-340-7228
ijung@upperroom.org

Wendy Bolt

Chapel Hostess/ Switch Board/Receptionist
(615) 340-7205
wbolton@upperroom.org

Alma Swinney

Switchboard Operator
615-340-7211
aswinney@upperroom.org

Kathryn Kimball

Manager
615-340-7206
kkimball@upperroom.org

Blanca Longhurst

Hispanic/Latino Relations Coordinator
615-340-7228
blonghurst@upperroom.org

Magda Velander

Hospitality/Guest Relations Coordinator
615-340-7196
mvelander@upperroom.org

Tia Runion

Manager, Upper Room International Ministries
(615) 340-7251
trunion@upperroom.org

Dale Rust Waymack

Director, Upper Room International Ministries, Africa Region Coordinator
615-340-7236
dwaymack@upperroom.org

Greg Engroff

Executive Director Upper Room Program Ministries
615-340-1730
gengroff@upperroom.org

Edna Vaughan

Assistant to Executive Director Upper Room Program Ministries
615-340-7133
evaughan@upperroom.org

Tom Albin

Dean, Upper Room Ministries & Ecumenical Relations
615-340-7110
talbin@upperroom.org

Ben Crumbley

Donor Services Manager
bcrumbley@upperroom.org

Claire McKeever-Burgett

Program Interpretation Manager
(615) 340-7239
cmckeever-burgett@upperroom.org

Marti Williams

Director of Interpretation Ministries
615-340-7596
mwilliams@upperroom.org

Sharon Conley

Associate Director of Community Connections and Learning
615-340-7520
sconley@upperroom.org

Sherry Elliott

Executive Director of Interpretation and Development
615-340-7520
selliott@upperroom.org

Amy Skerratt

Donor Relations Manager
615-340-7212
askerratt@upperroom.org

Patrick Bass

Fulfillment Systems Manager
615-340-7039
pbass@upperroom.org

Jeff Runyan

Director, Business Operations
615-340-7282
jrunyan@upperroom.org

Jamie Abernathy

Associate Director of Fulfillment Services
615.340-1703
jabernathy@upperroom.org

Pam Brown

Accounts Payable Specialist
615-340-7231
pbrown@upperroom.org

Angela Hart

Account Specialist
ahart@upperroom.org

Melissa McDaniel

Data Specialist
mmcdaniel@upperroom.org

Tim Barnett

Associate Director of Fulfillment Services
615-340-1788
tbarnett@upperroom.org

Alex Greco

Mail Clerk
615-340-7294
agreco@upperroom.org

Deidre Hughes


(615) 340-7283
dhughes@upperroom.org

Linda Bruner

Multi-Media Marketing Manager
(615) 340-7258
​lbruner@upperroom.org

Kaitlynn Fiser

Marketing Manager
(615) 340-7024
kfiser@upperroom.org

Stacy Gaither

Director, Print and Multimedia Magazine Content
615-340-1717
sgaither@upperroom.org

Nanci Lamar

Associate Director, Production and Scheduling
615-340-7140
nlamar@upperroom.org

Dawn McCullough

Customer Service
615-340-7016
dmccullough@upperroom.org

Anne Trudel

Associate Editor
615-340-7241
atrudel@upperroom.org

Cara Coble

Content and Media Specialist
615-340-1716
ccoble@upperroom.org

Linda Furtado

Marketing Manager / Technology Specialist
615-340-7225
lfurtado@upperroom.org

Debbie Gregory

Director, Production and Related Services
615-340-7224
dgregory@upperroom.org

Beth Mabry

Customer Service Manager
(615) 340-1732
bmabry@upperroom.org

Janice Neely

Director, Book Marketing, Sales, and Administration
615-340-1792
jneely@upperroom.org

Lauren Ives Ward

Marketing Manager
615-340-7052
Lward@upperroom.org

Marilyn Beaty

Project Manager
615-340-7010
mlbeaty@upperroom.org

Gina Manskar

Editorial Assistant
(615) 340-7254
gmanskar@upperroom.org

David Posey

Content Management Engineer
615-340-1712
dposey@upperroom.org

Tim Savage

Digital Media Specialist
615-340-7271
tsavage@upperroom.org

Pete Velander

Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
615-340-7270
pvelander@upperroom.org

Doug Hagler

Web Developer
615-340-7065
dhagler@upperroom.org

Migdiel Perez

Manager Living Prayer Center
(615) 340-7215
mperez@upperroom.org

Beth Richardson

Director of Creative Content and Managing Editor of Alive Now and Weavings
(615) 340-7242
brichardson@upperroom.org

Sean Stasny

Web Developer
615-340-7109
sstasny@upperroom.org