Contact

Mailing & Street Address

The Upper Room

1908 Grand Avenue
PO Box 340004
Nashville, TN 37203-0004

615-340-7200

To order books, magazines and for all other customer service needs, call

800-972-0433

Subscriber Services

Department Directory

Lindsay Gray

Editorial Director of Magazines
615-340-7237
lgray@gbod.org

Jim Stafford

Associate Editor
615.340-7259
jstafford@gbod.org

Susan King

Associate Editor
615-340-7203
sking@gbod.org

Web Team

Upper Room Web Team
WebUR@gbod.org

David Abarca Q.

Managing Editor
(615) 340-7246
dabarca@gbod.org

Theresa Santillan

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7253
tsantillan@gbod.org

Gina Manskar

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7254
gmanskar@gbod.org

Beth Richardson

Editor
615-340-7242
brichardson@gbod.org

Melanie Hooper

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7333
mhooper@gbod.org

Sandy Miller

Editor
615-340-7089
smiller@gbod.org

Lynn Gilliam

Senior Editor
615-340-7240
lgilliam@gbod.org

Melanie Hooper

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7333
mhooper@gbod.org

Gina Manskar

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7254
gmanskar@gbod.org

Joanna Bradley

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7256
jbradley@gbod.org

Rita Collett

Managing Editor
615-340-7530
rcollett@gbod.org

Andrew Breeden

Project Manager, Discipleship Resources
(615) 340-7332
abreeden@gbod.org

Jeannie Crawford-Lee

Editorial Director
615-340-7244
jcrawford-lee@gbod.org

 

Stephane Brooks

Director Emmaus Ministries
615-340-7189
sbrooks@gbod.org

Hess "Doc" Hall, Jr.

Program Manager
(615) 340-7288
hhall@upperroom.org

Kate Dickinson

Associate Director Emmaus Ministries
615-340-7230
kdickinson@gbod.org

Stephane Brooks

Director Emmaus Ministries
615-340-7189
sbrooks@gbod.org

Geoff Parker

Program Manager
(615) 340-7227
gparker@upperroom.org

Kate Dickinson

Associate Director Emmaus Ministries
615-240-7230
kdickinson@gbod.org

Migdiel Perez

Manager
615-340-7215
mperez@gbod.org

Donna Bryant

Coordinator, Academy of Spiritual Formation
615-340-7233
dbryant@gbod.org

Johnny Sears

Director, Academy for Spiritual Formation & Emerging Ministries
615-340-7226
jsears@gbod.org

Im Jung

Regional Coordinator, Academy for Spiritual Formation & Emerging Ministries
615-340-7228
ijung@gbod.org

 

Kathryn Kimball

Manager
615-340-7206
kkimball@gbod.org

Alma Swinney

Switchboard Operator
615-340-7211
aswinney@gbod.org

Blanca Longhurst

Hispanic/Latino Relations Coordinator
615-340-7228
blonghurst@gbod.org

Magda Velander

Hospitality/Guest Relations Coordinator
615-340-7196
mvelander@gbod.org

Tia Runion

Manager, Upper Room International Ministries
(615) 340-7251
trunion@gbod.org

Dale Rust Waymack

Director, Upper Room International Ministries, Africa Region Coordinator
615-340-7236
dwaymack@gbod.org

Greg Engroff

Executive Director Upper Room Program Ministries
615-340-1730
gengroff@gbod.org

Edna Vaughan

Assistant to Executive Director Upper Room Program Ministries
615-340-7133
evaughan@gbod.org

Tom Albin

Dean, Upper Room Ministries & Ecumenical Relations
615-340-7110
talbin@gbod.org

Ben Crumbley

Donor Services Manager
bcrumbley@gbod.org

Claire McKeever-Burgett

Program Interpretation Manager
(615) 340-7239
cmckeever-burgett@gbod.org

Marti Williams

Director of Interpretation Ministries
615-340-7596
mwilliams@gbod.org

Sharon Conley

Associate Director of Community Connections and Learning
615-340-7520
sconley@gbod.org

Sherry Elliott

Executive Director of Interpretation and Development
615-340-7520
selliott@gbod.org

Beth Wakefield

Donor Relations Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
614-340-7112
bwakefield@gbod.org

 

Patrick Bass

Fulfillment Systems Manager
615-340-7039
pbass@gbod.org

Helen Trimble-Anthony

Associate Director of Business Operations
(615) 340-7521
htrimble-anthony@gbod.org

Jeff Runyan

Director, Business Operations
615-340-7282
jrunyan@gbod.org

Jamie Abernathy

Associate Director of Fulfillment Services
615.340-1703
jabernathy@gbod.org

Alex Greco

Mail Clerk
615-340-7294
agreco@gbod.org

Jamari Hill

Mail Clerk
615-340-7298
jhill@gbod.org

Tim Barnett

Associate Director of Fulfillment Services
615-340-1788
tbarnett@gbod.org

Angela Hart

Account Specialist
ahart@gbod.org

Melissa McDaniel

Data Specialist
mmcdaniel@gbod.org

Kaitlynn Fiser

Marketing Manager
(615) 340-7024
kfiser@gbod.org

Stacy Gaither

Director, Print and Multimedia Magazine Content
615-340-1717
sgaither@gbod.org

Kim Johnson

Marketing Manager
(615) 340-7255
kjohnson@gbod.org

Beth Mabry

Customer Service Manager
(615) 340-1732
bmabry@gbod.org

Janice Neely

Director, Book Marketing, Sales, and Administration
615-340-1792
jneely@gbod.org

Linda Furtado

Coordinator of production and related services
615-340-7225
lfurtado@gbod.org

Debbie Gregory

Director, Production and Related Services
615-340-7224
dgregory@gbod.org

Nanci Lamar

Associate Director, Production and Scheduling
615-340-7140
nlamar@gbod.org

Dawn McCullough

Customer Service
615-340-7016
dmccullough@gbod.org

Anne Trudel

Associate Editor
615-340-7241
atrudel@gbod.org

Marilyn Beaty

Project Manager
615-340-7010
mlbeaty@gbod.org

Doug Hagler

Web Developer
615-340-7065
dhagler@gbod.org

Migdiel Perez

Manager Living Prayer Center
(615) 340-7215
mperez@gbod.org

Beth Richardson

Director of Creative Content and Managing Editor of Alive Now and Weavings
(615) 340-7242
brichardson@gbod.org

Pete Velander

Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
615-340-7270
pvelander@gbod.org

Jorge Berrios

Web Developer
615-340-7109
jberrios@gbod.org

Gina Manskar

Editorial Assistant
(615) 340-7254
gmanskar@gbod.org

Gary Quinn

Content Administrator
(615) 340-7138
gquinn@gbod.org

Dewayne VanHoozer

Content Management Engineer
(615) 340-1712
dvanhoozer@gbod.org

Jon Woon

Digital Media Specialist
(615) 340-7271
jwoon@gbod.org