Contact

Mailing & Street Address

The Upper Room

1908 Grand Avenue
PO Box 340004
Nashville, TN 37203-0004

615-340-7200

To order books, magazines and for all other customer service needs, call

800-972-0433

Subscriber Services

Department Directory

Jeremy Bakker

Scholar in Residence
615-340-7012
jbakker@umcdiscipleship.org

Neely Baugh

Editorial Assistant
(615) 340-7252
nbaughs@umcdiscipleship.org

Susan King

Associate Editor
615-340-7203
sking@umcdiscipleship.org

Web Team

Upper Room Web Team
WebUR@umcdiscipleship.org

Shawn Bakker

Executive Publisher
615-340-7060
sbakker@umcdiscipleship.org

Lindsay Gray

Editorial Director of Magazines
615-340-7237
lgray@umcdiscipleship.org

Jim Stafford

Associate Editor
615.340-7259
jstafford@umcdiscipleship.org

Laura Toffoletto

General Assistant, Upper Room Magazine
615-340-1785
LToffoletto@umcdiscipleship.org

Jorge Berrios

Managing Editor
(615) 340-7246
jerrios@umcdiscipleship.org

Theresa Santillan

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7253
tsantillan@umcdiscipleship.org

Gina Manskar

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7254
gmanskar@umcdiscipleship.org

Beth Richardson

Editor
615-340-7242
brichardson@umcdiscipleship.org

Melanie Hooper

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7333
mhooper@umcdiscipleship.org

Sandy Miller

Editor
615-340-7089
smiller@umcdiscipleship.org

Lynn Gilliam

Senior Editor
615-340-7240
lgilliam@umcdiscipleship.org

Melanie Hooper

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7333
mhooper@umcdiscipleship.org

Gina Manskar

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7254
gmanskar@umcdiscipleship.org

Joanna Bradley

Editorial Assistant
615-340-7256
jbradley@umcdiscipleship.org

Rita Collett

Managing Editor
615-340-7530
rcollett@umcdiscipleship.org

Andrew Breeden

Project Manager, Discipleship Resources
(615) 340-7332
abreeden@umcdiscipleship.org

Jeannie Crawford-Lee

Editorial Director
615-340-7244
jcrawford-lee@umcdiscipleship.org

 

Stephane Brooks

Director Emmaus Ministries
615-340-7189
sbrooks@umcdiscipleship.org

Hess "Doc" Hall, Jr.

Program Manager, Face-2-Face
(615) 340-7288
hhall@umcdiscipleship.org

Kate Dickinson

Associate Director Emmaus Ministries
615-340-7230
kdickinson@umcdiscipleship.org

Stephane Brooks

Director Emmaus Ministries
615-340-7189
sbrooks@gbod.org

Geoff Parker

Program Manager
(615) 340-7227
gparker@umcdiscipleship.org

Kate Dickinson

Associate Director Emmaus Ministries
615-240-7230
kdickinson@gbod.org

Migdiel Perez

Manager
615-340-7215
mperez@umcdiscipleship.org

Donna Bryant

Coordinator, Academy of Spiritual Formation
615-340-7233
dbryant@umcdiscipleship.org

Johnny Sears

Director, Academy for Spiritual Formation & Emerging Ministries
615-340-7226
jsears@umcdiscipleship.org

Im Jung

Regional Coordinator, Academy for Spiritual Formation & Emerging Ministries
615-340-7228
ijung@umcdiscipleship.org

 

Wendy Bolt

Chapel Hostess/ Switch Board/Receptionist
(615) 340-7205
wbolton@umcdiscipleship.org

Alma Swinney

Switchboard Operator
615-340-7211
aswinney@umcdiscipleship.org

Kathryn Kimball

Manager
615-340-7206
kkimball@umcdiscipleship.org

Blanca Longhurst

Hispanic/Latino Relations Coordinator
615-340-7228
blonghurst@umcdiscipleship.org

Magda Velander

Hospitality/Guest Relations Coordinator
615-340-7196
mvelander@umcdiscipleship.org

Tia Runion

Manager, Upper Room International Ministries
(615) 340-7251
trunion@umcdiscipleship.org

Dale Rust Waymack

Director, Upper Room International Ministries, Africa Region Coordinator
615-340-7236
dwaymack@umcdiscipleship.org

Greg Engroff

Executive Director Upper Room Program Ministries
615-340-1730
gengroff@umcdiscipleship.org

Edna Vaughan

Assistant to Executive Director Upper Room Program Ministries
615-340-7133
evaughan@umcdiscipleship.org

Tom Albin

Dean, Upper Room Ministries & Ecumenical Relations
615-340-7110
talbin@umcdiscipleship.org

Ben Crumbley

Donor Services Manager
bcrumbley@umcdiscipleship.org

Claire McKeever-Burgett

Program Interpretation Manager
(615) 340-7239
cmckeever-burgett@umcdiscipleship.org

Marti Williams

Director of Interpretation Ministries
615-340-7596
mwilliams@umcdiscipleship.org

Sharon Conley

Associate Director of Community Connections and Learning
615-340-7520
sconley@umcdiscipleship.org

Sherry Elliott

Executive Director of Interpretation and Development
615-340-7520
selliott@umcdiscipleship.org

Beth Wakefield

Donor Relations Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
614-340-7112
bwakefield@umcdiscipleship.org

 

Patrick Bass

Fulfillment Systems Manager
615-340-7039
pbass@umcdiscipleship.org

Helen Trimble-Anthony

Associate Director of Business Operations
(615) 340-7521
htrimble-anthony@umcdiscipleship.org

Jeff Runyan

Director, Business Operations
615-340-7282
jrunyan@umcdiscipleship.org

Jamie Abernathy

Associate Director of Fulfillment Services
615.340-1703
jabernathy@umcdiscipleship.org

Alex Greco

Mail Clerk
615-340-7294
agreco@umcdiscipleship.org

Deidre Hughes


(615) 340-7283
dhughes@umcdiscipleship.org

Tim Barnett

Associate Director of Fulfillment Services
615-340-1788
tbarnett@umcdiscipleship.org

Angela Hart

Account Specialist
ahart@umcdiscipleship.org

Melissa McDaniel

Data Specialist
mmcdaniel@umcdiscipleship.org

Linda Bruner

Multi-Media Marketing Manager
(615) 340-7258
​lbruner@umcdiscipleship.org

Linda Furtado

Marketing Manager / Technology Specialist
615-340-7225
lfurtado@umcdiscipleship.org

Debbie Gregory

Director, Production and Related Services
615-340-7224
dgregory@umcdiscipleship.org

Nanci Lamar

Associate Director, Production and Scheduling
615-340-7140
nlamar@umcdiscipleship.org

Dawn McCullough

Customer Service
615-340-7016
dmccullough@umcdiscipleship.org

Anne Trudel

Associate Editor
615-340-7241
atrudel@umcdiscipleship.org

Kaitlynn Fiser

Marketing Manager
(615) 340-7024
kfiser@umcdiscipleship.org

Stacy Gaither

Director, Print and Multimedia Magazine Content
615-340-1717
sgaither@umcdiscipleship.org

Kim Johnson

Marketing Manager
(615) 340-7255
kjohnson@umcdiscipleship.org

Beth Mabry

Customer Service Manager
(615) 340-1732
bmabry@umcdiscipleship.org

Janice Neely

Director, Book Marketing, Sales, and Administration
615-340-1792
jneely@umcdiscipleship.org

Marilyn Beaty

Project Manager
615-340-7010
mlbeaty@umcdiscipleship.org

Jenn Bryant

Global Digital Marketing Manager
(615) 340-7123
jbryant@umcdiscipleship.org

Gina Manskar

Editorial Assistant
(615) 340-7254
gmanskar@umcdiscipleship.org

Gary Quinn

Content Administrator
(615) 340-7138
gquinn@umcdiscipleship.org

Dewayne VanHoozer

Content Management Engineer
(615) 340-1712
dvanhoozer@umcdiscipleship.org

Jorge Berrios

Web Developer
615-340-7109
jberrios@umcdiscipleship.org

Doug Hagler

Web Developer
615-340-7065
dhagler@umcdiscipleship.org

Migdiel Perez

Manager Living Prayer Center
(615) 340-7215
mperez@umcdiscipleship.org

Beth Richardson

Director of Creative Content and Managing Editor of Alive Now and Weavings
(615) 340-7242
brichardson@umcdiscipleship.org

Pete Velander

Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
615-340-7270
pvelander@umcdiscipleship.org