About The Upper Room

The Upper Room® is a global ministry dedicated to supporting the spiritual life of Christians seeking to know and experience God more fully. From its beginnings in 1935 as a daily devotional guide, The Upper Room has grown to include publications, programs, prayer support, and other resources to help believers of all ages and denominations move to a deeper level of faith and service.

Learn more


Mailing & Street Address
1908 Grand Avenue
PO Box 340004
Nashville, TN 37212

                

To Make a Donation
Amy Skerratt
Phone: (615) 340-7212
Email: askerratt@upperroom.org
Your gift matters.

The Upper Room Magazine Editorial Department
Phone: (615) 340-7200
Email: ureditorial@upperroom.org

             

Customer Service
Phone: (800) 972-0433
Email: URMclient@emailcustomerservice.com

The Living Prayer Center
Phone: (800) 251-2468
Email: prayer@upperroom.org
Web: prayer-center.upperroom.org/

              

The Upper Room Chapel & Museum
Phone: (615) 340-2705
Web: chapel.upperroom.org

The Upper Room International Ministries
Tia Runion
Phone: (615) 340-7251
Email: trunion@upperroom.org
Web: international.upperroom.org

             

Emmaus Ministries
Edna Vaughan
Phone: (615) 340-7133
Email: evaughan@upperroom.org
The Walk to Emmaus
Face to Face

Academy for Spiritual Formation
Donna Bryant
Phone: (615) 340-7233
Email: academy@upperroom.org
Web: academy.upperroom.org

              

eLearning Courses
Sharon Conley Cottingham
Phone: (615) 340-7525
Email: urelearning@upperroom.org
Web: elearning.upperroom.org

Young Adult Spiritual Formation Magazines
Melanie Hooper
Email: mhooper@upperroom.org
devozine
Phone: (615) 340-7247
Pockets
Phone: (615) 340-7333

              

Young Adult Spiritual Formation Programs
Kate Dickinson
Phone: (615) 340-7230
Email: kdickinson@upperroom.org
Journey to the Table
Discovery Weekend
Chrysalis

Upper Room Books Editorial Department
Phone: (615) 340-7200
Email: books@upperroom.org


Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Staceyrobinson

A Daily Routine

Stacey Robinson’s daily routine involves walking her guide dog Kirk and reading The Upper Room daily devotional on her Braille Display tablet. To join our worldwide community of prayer, Stacey receives a digital file of the daily devotional that is then read by a special braille translation device.