Contact Us

Mailing & Street Address
1908 Grand Avenue
PO Box 340004
Nashville, TN 37212

                 

To Make a Donation
Paige Swope
Phone: (615) 340-7530
Email: pswope@upperroom.org
Your gift matters.

Customer Service
Phone: (800) 972-0433
Email: support@upperroom.org

             

The Upper Room daily devotional guide Editorial Department
Phone: (615) 340-7252
Email: ureditorial@upperroom.org

The Upper Room Prayer Ministry
Email: prayer@upperroom.org
Web: Prayer wall

              

The Upper Room Chapel
Phone: (615) 340-7207
Web: chapel.upperroom.org

The Upper Room International Ministries
Tia Runion
Phone: (615) 340-7251
Email: trunion@upperroom.org
Web: international.upperroom.org

             

Emmaus Ministries
Phone: (615) 340-7189 or (615) 340-7288
Email: emmausmin@upperroom.org
The Walk to Emmaus
Face to Face


Academy for Spiritual Formation
Donna Bryant
Phone: (615) 340-7233
Email: academy@upperroom.org
Web: academy.upperroom.org

              

eLearning Courses
Sharon Conley Cottingham
Phone: (615) 340-7525
Email: urelearning@upperroom.org
Web: elearning.upperroom.org


Young Adult Spiritual Formation Programs
Hess B. “Doc” Hall, Jr.
Phone: (615) 340-7288
Email: hhall@upperroom.org
Journey to the Table
Discovery Weekend
Chrysalis

           

Upper Room Books Editorial Department
Phone: (615) 340-7200
Email: books@upperroom.org


About The Upper Room

The Upper Room® is a global ministry dedicated to supporting the spiritual life of Christians seeking to know and experience God more fully. From its beginnings in 1935 as a daily devotional guide, The Upper Room has grown to include publications, programs, prayer support, and other resources to help believers of all ages and denominations move to a deeper level of faith and service.

Learn more

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!



This season, Whitney R. Simpson has given us the gift we must open: a clear, accessible invitation to connect with the divine spark that is within us. This is the best present: being present for Jesus’ birth, God made human.”


Learn more about our newest Advent resource, Fully Human, Fully Divine here.