The Upper Room is here for you in these anxious times. Click Here

Contact Us

Mailing & Street Address
1908 Grand Avenue
PO Box 340004
Nashville, TN 37212

                 

To Make a Donation
Amy Skerratt
Phone: (615) 340-7212
Email: askerratt@upperroom.org
Your gift matters.

Customer Service
Phone: (800) 972-0433
Email: support@upperroom.org

             

The Upper Room daily devotional guide Editorial Department
Phone: (615) 340-7252
Email: ureditorial@upperroom.org

The Upper Room Prayer Ministry
Email: prayer@upperroom.org
Web: prayer-center.upperroom.org/

              

The Upper Room Chapel & Museum
Phone: (615) 340-7207
Web: chapel.upperroom.org

The Upper Room International Ministries
Tia Runion
Phone: (615) 340-7251
Email: trunion@upperroom.org
Web: international.upperroom.org

             

Emmaus Ministries
Phone: (615) 340-7189 or (615) 340-7288
Email: emmausmin@upperroom.org
The Walk to Emmaus
Face to Face


Academy for Spiritual Formation
Donna Bryant
Phone: (615) 340-7233
Email: academy@upperroom.org
Web: academy.upperroom.org

              

eLearning Courses
Sharon Conley Cottingham
Phone: (615) 340-7525
Email: urelearning@upperroom.org
Web: elearning.upperroom.org


Young Adult Spiritual Formation Magazines
Melanie Hooper
Email: mhooper@upperroom.org
devozine
Phone: (615) 340-7247
Pockets
Phone: (615) 340-7333

              

Young Adult Spiritual Formation Programs
Geoffrey Parker
Phone: (615) 340-7227
Email: gparker@upperroom.org
Journey to the Table
Discovery Weekend
Chrysalis


Upper Room Books Editorial Department
Phone: (615) 340-7200
Email: books@upperroom.org


About The Upper Room

The Upper Room® is a global ministry dedicated to supporting the spiritual life of Christians seeking to know and experience God more fully. From its beginnings in 1935 as a daily devotional guide, The Upper Room has grown to include publications, programs, prayer support, and other resources to help believers of all ages and denominations move to a deeper level of faith and service.

Learn more

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!



"In these strange new days...

...devoid of our regular routine and filled instead with uncertainty and a hum of anxiety, my husband and I have found the practice of joining The Upper Room each day at 11am (CST) via Facebook to pray, listen, and learn in community, including my sister in Houston. This is a much-needed healing balm." Join us on Facebook each day at 11AM Central.